Jim Hague
Senior Territory Manager
Ontario, MB  & SK

Email: jhague@olon.com
Telephone: 905-866-7823

Jessica Horvath
Territory Manager
Ottawa & Quebec

Email: jhorvath@olon.com
Telephone: 514-833-5593

Jim Hague
Senior Territory Manager
Maritimes

Email: jhague@olon.com
Telephone: 905-866-7823

Jim Bowers
US National Sales Manager

(CT, DE, IA, KS, MA, ME, MO, NH, NJ, NY, OK, PA, RI, TX, VT)
Email: jbowers@olon.com
Telephone: 1-800-522-8521 x 103

Mark Kaleth
Senior Territory Manager
(IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI)

Email: mkaleth@olon.com
Telephone: 248-736-5256

Terry Elliott
Senior Territory Manager
(AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA)

Email: telliott@olon.com
Telephone: 951-541-6050

Brian Lancaster
Senior Territory Manager
(AL, AR, DC, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA)

Email: blancaster@olon.com
Telephone: 336-357-0777 x 205

Download
center

If you are looking to download PDFs of any Olon brochures, product sheets, colour reference charts, technical specifications or certifications, all files can be found in the download center.

Go to Download Center