Kevin Lill
Senior Territory Manager
Ontario & Western Canada

Email: klill@olon.com
Telephone: 1-800-387-2319 x 239

Claudine Cousineau
Regional Sales Representative
Eastern Ontario & Western Quebec

Email: ccousineau@olon.com
Telephone: 514-607-2611

Claudine Cousineau
Regional Sales Representative
Eastern Quebec & Maritimes

Email: ccousineau@olon.com
Telephone: 514-607-2611

Jim Bowers
US National Sales Manager

(CT, IA, KS, MA, ME, MO, NH, NJ, NY, OK, PA, RI, TX, VT)
Email: jbowers@olon.com
Telephone: 1-800-522-8521 x 103

Mark Kaleth
Senior Territory Sales Manager
(IL, IN, MI, MN, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI)

Email: mkaleth@olon.com
Telephone: 248-736-5256

Terry Elliott
Territory Sales Manager
(AZ, CA, CO, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA)

Email: telliott@olon.com
Telephone: 951-541-6050

Brian Lancaster
Territory Sales Manager
(AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA)

Email: blancaster@olon.com
Telephone: 336-357-0777 x 205

Download
center

If you are looking to download PDFs of any Olon brochures, product sheets, colour reference charts, technical specifications or certifications, all files can be found in the download center.

Go to Download Center